Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Indieahner TV "Best of 2014"

Our 7th show looking back on 2014 including many highlights from the first 6 episodes. Featuring; The Say Highs, Delphine Maillard, Ben Hamilton, Sebastian Block, Martha Rose, Guillermo Morales, Vincent Bella, Ben Wuyts, Aidan Bartley, The Lo Fi Duo, Clark Nova, David John Hull and Kitty Solaris. Hosted by Alex McCarthy, Audio Production Thomas Wosnitza, Production Coordinator Guido Kreutzmüller, Video Production Dan McGarry, Social Media Editor Marte Kräher.

No comments:

Post a Comment